Board Members

Keep Durham Beautiful Board Retreat 2016

Many inspiring ideas came out of the February Keep Durham Beautiful retreat where the Board of Directors set goals and plans for this upcoming year to continue our work making Durham a clean, green, and beautiful place to live.

2016 Board of Directors:
Stacey Burkert (Chair)
Michael Shiftlett (Vice Chair, Treasurer)
Joyce Smith
Nicholas Allen
Richard Miller
Frederick Bright
Lisa Richmond
John Goebel

2016 Ex-Officio Officers:
Chris Boyer, City of Durham General ServicesĀ 
Chrissie Koroivui, Durham County General Services
Annette Smith, City of Durham, Parks and Recreation
Dan Parker, City of Durham, Solid Waste Management
Caleb Stephenson, Fuqua on Board
Adrian Wilson, Fuqua on Board

Interested in getting more involved with Keep Durham Beautiful?
Learn about opportunities to join the Board or get plugged into one of our committees by contacting Tania Dautlick at 919-354-2729 or by email atĀ